Members

Below is a list of Kilo-Tango Community members, their role in the community, and how you can contact them.

  • absw: Founder/Lead Administrator; alpha@kilo-tango.net, Steam: =@KT= Alpha
  • Kilo: Founder/Lead Administrator; kilo@kilo-tango.net, Steam: =KT= Kilo
  • tkmr: Founder/Lead Administrator; tkmr@kilo-tango.net, Steam: =KT= TKMR
  • Veovis: Founder/Lead Administrator; veovis@kilo-tango.net, Steam: =KT= Veovis
  • Aur0ra145: Lead Administrator; aur0ra145@kilo-tango.net, Steam: =KT= Aur0ra145
  • Tank_Humper : Moderator; he_who_humps_tanks@kilo-tango.net, Steam: =KT= The Dude
  • InsertEvilLaugh: Moderator; insertevillaugh@kilo-tango.net
  • El Douche McGrivis : Member; eldouchemcgrivis@kilo-tango.net, Steam: =KT= El Douche McGrivis
  • Imaginovskiy : Member; imaginovskiy@kilo-tango.net
  • ExWire : Member
  • Railey : Member; Steam: =KT= Railey Leo
  • Daisy : Semi-Active Member; daisy@kilo-tango.net, Steam: =KT= Dizzy Daisy
  • Rhyme187: Inactive Member; rhyme187@kilo-tango.net, Steam: =KT= Rhyme 187

One thought on “Members

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *